FAQ




FAQ - My sites



  1. How do I add a site description?
  2. What happens if I delete a site?

How do I add a site description?

On the 'My sites' page, click on edit next to the page you want to add a site description. In the edit form you will see the description field in the form, just type in a description there to add it to your site.

On new sites the description form is shown when you add the sites info.

Top


What happens if I delete a site?

When you delete a site the site will be removed
from our site and the credits left assigned to
it are returned to your unused credits. The site can not be restored once you have deleted it.

Top

 

 

 

Member Area Login

Can't Login?


Terms - Privacy - Contact
Copyright © 2001-2017 by WebmasterQuest.com